top of page



Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artist Pentatonix released their brand-new original album, The Lucky Ones, via RCA Records today. The album marks the group’s first full-length original album since 2015, when their self-titled album debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart. The album has since been RIAA certified gold.

Of the album’s release, Scott said, “When we initially wrote this album, the world was totally different, but songs about self-reflection, growth, regret, fear, acceptance and gratitude feel so much more important now than ever before. We are insanely proud of this album and even more thankful that we can healthily and humbly share it with the universe.”

Alongside the album release, the band also debuted the video for their new track, “Coffee In Bed”. Watch it here!

Last week, the band performed the title track on Jimmy Kimmel Live - view their performance here. And on Monday, the band will perform on The TODAY Show during the 10am hour.

The Lucky Ones Tracklist:

1. Happy Now

2. Love Me When I Don’t

3. Coffee In Bed

4. Be My Eyes

5. A Little Space

6. Side

7. Bored

8. Exit Signs

9. Never Gonna Cry Again

10. It’s Different Now

11. The Lucky Ones

Please visit for more information.

bottom of page