top of page



Today, Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling artist Pentatonix release their sixth holiday album, We Need A Little Christmas.

The new holiday album features arrangements of classic and current holiday and seasonal favourites, including Ariana Grande’s “Santa Tell Me” and “Seasons of Love” from the Broadway musical Rent. We Need a Little Christmas also features the Pentatonix original “Thank You,” which pays homage to the loved ones who’ve made this past year just a little bit brighter, the Christmastime classic, “White Christmas,” featuring Bing Crosby’s original vocals and a performance by the London Symphony, as well as the epic “Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone),” which the group released last week upon the announcement of the album. Watch the music video here!  The five previous albums from the Pentatonix holiday collection (which includes 2x platinum-selling That’s Christmas To Me) have sold over 12.5 million albums worldwide.

We Need A Little Christmas Track List:

  1. 12 Days of Christmas

  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

  3. My Favorite Things

  4. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

  5. Thank You

  6. Santa Tell Me

  7. Jingle Bell Pop

  8. When You Wish Upon A Star

  9. Once Upon a December

  10. Happy Holiday / The Holiday Season

  11. White Christmas (with Bing Crosby & the London Symphony Orchestra)

  12. We Need A Little Christmas

  13. Seasons of Love

bottom of page