top of page


Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling artist Pentatonix have premiered the music video for their original ballad, “Thank You,” from their new holiday collection We Need A Little Christmas. The track and video pay homage to those in and around our lives who’ve made the past year just a little bit brighter and features Scott Hoying on piano and Kevin “K.O.” Olusola on cello in addition to the quintet signature vocals. Watch the music video here.

Released earlier this month, We Need A Little Christmas is the sixth holiday album Pentatonix have released. The five previous albums from the Pentatonix holiday collection (which includes 2x platinum-selling That’s Christmas To Me) have sold almost 13 million albums worldwide. Get the new album here.

We Need A Little Christmas Track List:

  1. 12 Days of Christmas

  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

  3. My Favourite Things

  4. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

  5. Thank You

  6. Santa Tell Me

  7. Jingle Bell Pop

  8. When You Wish Upon A Star

  9. Once Upon a December

  10. Happy Holiday / The Holiday Season

  11. White Christmas (with Bing Crosby & the London Symphony Orchestra)

  12. We Need A Little Christmas

  13. Seasons of Love

bottom of page