top of page


Today, Mulatto releases the extended version of her RCA Records debut project Queen of Da Soufclick here to listen. This version includes five new tracks, continuing to showcase her talent through her linguistic abilities, provocative bars and unparalleled energy.

To coincide with this release, Latto is treating fans to a video for one of her new tracks, “Sex Lies” feat. Lil Baby click here to watch. Shot in Atlanta, the Clifton Bell-directed (J. Cole, Ne-Yo, T.I., Trey Songz) visual also features cameos from Jayda Cheaves and DC Young Fly.

Listen to Queen of Da Souf (Extended Version) HERE.

Watch the video for “Sex Lies” feat. Lil Baby HERE.

As the year comes to end, Mulatto is going out with a bang. Having spots on multiple “Best of the Year” music lists for 2020 such as NPR, Billboard, XXL, UPROXX, HipHopDX and more, Mulatto has solidified her spot in the rap space. Looking at her year in numbers, Latto’s major label debut album Queen of Da Souf garnered over 201 million streams worldwide, her video for “Bitch From Da Souf (Remix)” featuring Saweetie & Trina has over 50 million views and her video for “Muwop” featuring Gucci Mane has over 37 million views. Mulatto is the first ever female solo rapper to go RIAA-certified Gold, accomplishing this with her hit single “Bitch From Da Souf (Remix)” featuring Saweetie and Trina. She’s also one of only two women inducted into the XXL 2020 Freshman Class this year.

The year may be winding down, but there’s no signs of Mulatto stopping. Stay tuned for more music from the Queen of Da Souf coming soon.

Queen of Da Souf (Extended Version) Tracklist:

01 Youngest N Richest

02 Muwop feat. Gucci Mane

03 In n Out feat City Girls

04 He Say She Say

05 Pull Up feat. 21 Savage

06 Toya Turnup Talks

07 On God

08 Look Back At It

09 No Hook

10 Off Top feat. 42 Dugg

11 My Body

12 Blame Me

13 Bitch From Da Souf (Remix) feat. Saweetie & Trina

14 Queen

15 Sex Lies feat. Lil Baby

16 Step It Up

17 Stank

18 Spend It

bottom of page