top of page

Lizzy Farrall releases video for "Gaslighting"

Bruise, the debut album from alternative- pop artist Lizzy Farrall is out today through Pure Noise Records. Fans can now stream or purchase the album on Spotify, Apple Music or through Lizzy’s website. Lizzy has also released a brand-new music video for the song “Gaslighting” taken from ‘Bruise’. 

Leading up to the album release, the singles “Addict” and “Knocked For Six” were shared. Lizzy also released the song and music video for “Addict” earlier last month. Watch it here.

Lizzy has always had that unflinching approach to words and for her debut album she was able create the sound she wanted to as well by collaborating with Miles Kent (Catch Fire), Chris Curran (PVRIS, Handguns), Anton Delost (Bearings, Seaway), and Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche). She isn't someone who holds back. Nor is she someone who cares what other people think about what she does. She's also very happy to speak exactly what's on her mind. All of this made evident on ‘Bruise’. 

‘Bruise’ Track Listing

1. Addict

2. Gas Lighting 

3. Yellow Paint

4. Love No More

5. Games

6. Knocked For Six

7. Knight Rider

8. Balloon

9. Okay

10. Barbados 

‘Bruise’ follows Lizzy’s EP ‘Barbados’, which was released summer of last year. Fans can purchase or stream the EP on iTunes, Apple Music or Spotify or watch the official music videos for the title track “Barbados” and “Games”.

For more information:

bottom of page