FEARLESS AT HOME! SATURDAY 9TH MAY - RAISING MONEY FOR CREW NATION


Fearless Records will be hosting a one-time only, global event featuring most Fearless artists and even a new artist signing announcement. Fearless at Home will take place on Saturday 9th May at 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT via the label YouTube channel. Expect everything from live acoustics sets to Fun, at home segments. You will see our bands like you NEVER have before. 


This live-streamed, virtual event also functions like a ‘festival’ to help raise funds for bands and crew. Fearless will also be releasing two event-branded merch items where all net proceeds will be donated to Crew Nation.


Visit Fearlessathome.com