top of page

Bullets and Octane release new album Riot "Riot N Roll"and new video for “Ain’t"

LA rockers Bullets and Octane’s brand new single Give Me A Reason is an audacious anthem with a hooky chorus that shines.

Taken from their new album “Riot Riot N Roll” Give Me A Reason will grip the listener from the very first hearing and simply refuse to let go.

Backed up by their strong songwriting abilities, dedication and determination to their craft Bullets and Octane’s new album “Riot Riot N Roll” is released physically on CD on 29th May through Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. 

Riot Riot N Roll”  also features “Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog” co-written with ex Buckcherry guitarist Keith Nelson.

Bullets and Octane toured extensively for their previous album “Waking Up Dead”, including 5 European Tours and a US tour. Opening slots for CKY and festival appearances at Malmo Festival in Sweden and Call Of The Wild in the UK helped build an already rabid fan base.

During the time on the road the band wrote  “Riot Riot Rock N Roll” which guitarist Felipe Rodrigo says “is the heaviest and best Bullets album to date”.

Bullets and Octane’s remind us that music can still be straight to the point, efficient, honest and exciting, so brace yourself for Bullets and Octane’s next chapter.

Riot Riot N Roll track listing:

1. Riot Riot Rock N Roll

2. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog

3. The Devil

4. Give Me A Reason

5. As The Bombs Fall

6. Addicted To Outrage

7. Heaven Can Wait

8. Chaos

9. Rooftop Tears

10. Lost Crazy Psycho

To pre-order the Riot Riot N Roll album click HERE.

To stream Riot Riot N Roll  album click HERE.

bottom of page