BRAIDS - Announce WWWORLD TOUR #2 live-streams - Thursday 29th October


Braids will embark on their second 24HR WWWORLD TOUR on October 29th,  live streaming from their studio in Montreal, playing six concerts in six different time zones in one day. Tune in to their YouTube channel or on their Instagram account. Please note the Manchester concert will be streamed via The Line of Best Fit’s Instagram account.


“This is our second marathon whirlwind livestream from our studio,” explains the band. “Safe to say all three of us are eagerly awaiting what's become a rare treasure in music - to connect, to engage, to have a conversation, listener to maker, maker to listener. We love playing live. It's a deep part of our band DNA, and to us as much a part of breathing life into songs as making records is. It's also a moment for us to ham it up in front of the camera, from dawn till dusk. This time we'll be polishing off a few old gems from the Braids catalogue, alongside some reworks and songs from our latest record. Human connection is a thing of beauty, we're excited to play some tunes, and to shoot the shit with your digital selves.” 


Braids brand new album “Shadow Offering” co-produced by Chris Walla, is out now via Secret City Records. A luscious and expansive release, Shadow Offering leads us through a sonic tapestry of narrative. With heartbreaking honesty and precision, listeners traverse a nuanced and complicated world: one full of beautiful contradictions.

BRAIDS >> 24HR WWWORLD TOUR #2 

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 29th


9pm AEDT (Melbourne) - 6am EST 

9pm HKT (Osaka) - 8am EST 

9pm CET (Paris) - 3pm EST 

9pm GMT+1 (Manchester) - 4pm EST (presented by The Line of Best Fit) 

9pm EST (Montreal) - 9pm EST (presented by YouTube) 

9pm PST (Seattle) - 12am EST 

Listen/Buy “Shadow Offering” by clicking here.